Monday, 5 April 2021

Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth - Remember We Were Lovers

Released July 2 on Third Man Records 
Utopian Ashes tracklist: 1. Chase It Down 2. English Town 3. Remember We Were Lovers 4. Your Heart Will Aways Be Broken 5. Stones of Silence 6. You Don’t Know What Love Is 7. Self-Crowned King of Nothingness 8. You Can Trust Me Now 9. Living A Lie 10. Sunk In Reverie

No comments:

Post a comment