Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Robyn Hitchcock Plays The Soft Boys - The Tote Melbourne (20/12/16)

Photo: Greg Hughes

Do the Chisel
Kingdom Of Love 
I Wanna Destroy You
The Pigworker
Human Music
Where are the Prawns?
He's a Reptile
Underwater Moonlight
Only The Stones Remain
Leppo and the Jooves
Positive Vibrations  
Queen of Eyes
Insanely Jealous
Astronomy Domine (Syd Barrett)
Cold Turkey (John Lennon)
Give it to the Soft Boys  // cuts out

Robyn Hitchcock - vocals, guitar
Davey Lane - guitar
Jake Robertson - bass
Alex McFarlane - drums

A Tascam Tim recording tweaked by Bobo
Recorded on hand held Tascam DR-40

1 comment: