Friday, 5 August 2016

Swans - Live at MHoW in Brooklyn (30/7/16)

Swans performing at the Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn on 7/30/2016.
Swans are:
Michael Gira – guitar, vocals
Christoph Hahn – guitar, lap steel guitar
Paul Walfisch – vibes, dulcimer, keyboards
Christopher Pravdica – bass guitar
Phil Puleo – drums, percussion, dulcimer
Norman Westberg – guitar

The Knot - 0:00
The Cloud of Forgetting 40:22
Some Things We Do / The World Looks Black 55:35
(Thanks Dray)
Just watch Gira conduct this band

No comments:

Post a Comment