Thursday, 12 February 2015

Adrian Sherwood & Pinch - NE171 Mix

1. Adrian Sherwood ‘Amongst The Grateful’ (On-U Sound)
2. Pursuit Grooves ‘Transformation Of Consciousness’ (Tectonic)
3. Roska ‘Hyperion’ (Tectonic)
4. Scientist vs ASBO ‘Dog Money Dub’ (Tectonic)
5. Sherwood & Pinch ‘Precinct Of Sound’ (On-U Sound vs Tectonic)
6. “DeProgramme You” Adrian Sherwood (unreleased Onu Sound)
7. Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry “Train To Doomsville” (from the On-U Sound album Pay It All back Vol.2)
8. Sherwood & Pinch ‘Shadowrun’ (On-U Sound vs Tectonic)
9. Kahn ‘Dread’ (Deep Medi)
10. Sherwood & Pinch ‘Music Killer (Machinedrum remix) (On-U Sound vs Tectonic)
11. Rashad & Spin & Taso ‘Cream’ VIP (Teklife)
12. Defce ‘Purposed’ (Ohm Resistance)
13. Machinedrum ‘Eyesdontlie (Sherwood & Pinch Clash Machinedrum Dub Fi Dub, Downtown, Uptown and All Around Town Remix)’

No comments:

Post a Comment