Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Spiritualized - I’m Your Man / A Perfect Miracle

Spiritualized will release a new album, And Nothing Hurt, on September 15 via Bella Union
1. A Perfect Miracle
2. I’m Your Man
3. Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go
4. Let’s Dance
5. On The Sunshine
6. Damaged
7. The Morning After
8. The Prize
9. Sail On Through
Spiritualized to release new album And Nothing Hurt as orange vinyl box set

No comments:

Post a Comment