Thursday, 8 December 2016

Rahsaan Roland Kirk - Live @ Grand Palais, Paris (March 8, 1972)

1. Blue Train
2. Lester Leaps In
3. Satin Doll (Medley)
4. For Bechet And Ellington And Bigard and Carney And Rabbit
5. My Cherie Amour
6. One Mind Winter/Summer (Seasons)
7. Groovin High
8. Soul Eyes
9. Volunteered Slavery
10. Inflated Tear
Rahsaan Roland Kirk-Tenor Sax, Manzello, Stritch, Clarinet, Castinets, Vocals, Various Flutes and Whistles
Ron Burton-Piano
Henry Pearson-Bass
Joe Texidor -Percussion
Richie Goldberg-Drums

No comments:

Post a Comment